About me (unverified, not certified)

Tour guide, I love and i enjoy to travel to many different places in the world ...also i like trekking, climbing, camping and all type of adventure travel.

29 yrs, Male, Single
Tour guide
Moshi, Tanzania
1 month ago in Tanzania, United Republic Of
No Reviews or References Yet!
Do you know this member? If you have taken a trip or used their services we recommend you give a reference whether its positive or negative. This will help everyone on Touristlink make better choices and will help providers to make improvements based on your feedback.
I'm interested in promoting my business, share my travel expertise, find new friends, networking (b2b) and learn online marketing.

My Deals and Offers

Kikuletwa Hot Springs – a natural clean spring…

My Photo Souvenirs

2014-09-24 03:04:23
4 photos, 87 views
2014-10-06 05:04:56
4 photos, 71 views
Kilimanjaro Trek
9 photos, 63 views

My Travel Lists

Want To Go9 places, 90 views
  • India
  • Venice
  • Armenia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Bulgaria
  • London
  • Paris
  • Hotel Wiracocha Inn
Have Been Here14 places, 75 views
  • Netherlands
  • Austria
  • Turkey
  • Germany
  • Kikuletwa Hot Springs
  • Bagamoyo
  • Lake Natron
  • Mount Meru
  • Zanzibar

Additional Info

To get to know me better this are 3 facts about me. 1:I believe in God. I have been more involved with church lately. God is inspiring. 2:I have a great family, Mom&Dad; and my young Brother. 3:I like to travel to many different places in the world. I live in Kilimanjaro were is the center of tourism in Tanzania. Around this area there is a lot of many tourist attractions this includes; Mount Kilimanjaro(the highest mountain in Africa), Cultures tours(Chaga hall of fame ,museums) Hot springs, Any information about travel to Tanzania I enjoy to travel especial with a groups, doesnt matter where they are coming from. Also i enjoy to travel with crazy people people who are dont afraid and making funny. 1741,Moshi Kilimanjaro, Tanzania.
Skype : ambrose0358
English, French, German