About me

To acquire and provide the optimum travel related information. Also having keen interest in connecting with fellow travelers from around the globe.

41 yrs, Male, Married
Nagpur, India
You need to upgrade your Flash Player
I've pinned 16 Countries !
I'm interested in meet travel companions, host travelers, show off my city, find a tour guide or holiday, share accommodation, rideshare, meals and activities.

My Photo Souvenirs

Images
107 photos, 722 views
Images 002
175 photos, 598 views
0817wallpaper 1 1600
83 photos, 524 views

My Travel Lists

Incredible Cities38 places, 1261 views
  • Amsterdam
  • Budapest
  • Los Angeles
  • Calabria
  • Florence
  • Udhampur
  • Akhnoor
  • Gulmarg
  • Jammu and Kashmir
Exclusive Vacation Spots67 places, 498 views, 1 shared
  • Murud Janjira
  • Amsterdam
  • Chitwan National Park
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Morocco
  • Thailand
  • Switzerland
  • Isola del Giglio
  • Blue Grotto

Additional Info

Kind Gwalior, Indore, Goa, Madras and many more...... Sometimes it is my need and most of the times Traveling is my passion..... From totally different culture, who speak other languages. With whom i can communicate by expressions, signs or any other medium.... This will surely make my journey interesting.... My Canon SLR
My 8 GB Sony Pen Drive
My Samsung Laptop
My Samsung Smartphone
My Apple I Pod
My Victorinox Handyman
My Tissot T-Sport Watch
My Duffel Bag / Backpack
My Daypack
Personal Toiletries
Medications / Glasses
Travel Alarm
Plug Adapters
Map / Guide
English