Monroe County Photos

Browse 11 attractions, meet 5 travelers, 4 tour guides and discover 20 photos

Monroe County is a county located in the U.S. state of West Virginia. As of 2000, the population was 14,583. Its county seat is Union[1]. Monroe County was created from Greenbrier County in 1799. It was named for James Monroe who eventually became the fifth President of the United States.
View Monroe County guide >

Monroe County