Neun Phra Photos

Meet 4 travelers, 91 tour guides and discover 31 photos

In 1936, Phra Dhamma Vathi Kanachan (Luang Pho Ngeun), the abbot of Wat Don Yai Hom, dug up broken bricks from the base of the hill to build a church. Digging down further, he found two square green laterite pillars both about 4 metres high with a unique carving at the crown of the pillars that resembled pillar doors of the Sanchi Chedi…
View Neun Phra guide >

Neun Phra Or Neun Yai Hom