Zug Photos

Browse 3 attractions, meet 110 travelers, 47 tour guides and discover 18 photos

The Canton of Zug is one of the 26 cantons of Switzerland. It is located in central Switzerland and its capital is Zug. With 239 km² the canton is one of the smallest of the cantons in terms of area.
View Zug guide >