Description References For Inca Trail

Meet 20 travelers, 178 tour guides and discover 43 photos

The Inca Trail to Machu Picchu (also known as Camino Inca or Camino Inka) consists of three overlapping trails: Mollepata, Classic, and One Day. Mollepata is the longest of the three routes with the highest mountain pass and intersects with the Classic route before crossing Warmiwañusca ("Dead Woman's Pass").
View Inca Trail guide >

Updated by Dated Reference
Administrator 06 Aug 2012 View