Nelson Lakes Area Office Photos

Meet 89 travelers, 82 tour guides and discover 5,585 photos

The 'flagship' of the St Arnaud Area is the Nelson Lakes National Park named after the park's two main lakes of Rotoiti and Rotoroa. The Area also extends to include the southern most portions of Kahurangi National Park and Richmond Forest Park and extensive areas of conservation land to the south and east of Murchison.
View Nelson Lakes Area Office guide >

Nelson Lakes Area Office - South Island - New Zealand