Tuscan Archipelago Photos

Meet 17 travelers, 34 tour guides and discover 688 photos

The Tuscan Archipelago is a chain of islands between the Ligurian Sea and Tyrrhenian Sea, west of Tuscany, Italy. The archipelago contains the islands of Gorgona, Capraia, Elba (the largest island of the group), Pianosa, Montecristo, Giglio, and Giannutri; all of which are protected as part of the Tuscan Archipelago National Park.
View Tuscan Archipelago guide >

Elba Island

Pianosa Island

Capraia Island

Montecristo Island

Giglio Island

Gorgona Island