Comiso Photos

Meet 15 travelers, 12 tour guides and discover 458 photos

Comiso (Sicilian: Còmmisu) is an Italian municipality in the Province of Ragusa in Sicily. Comiso consists of three boroughs: Comiso, Pedalino, and Quaglio. It lies some 22 km west of Ragusa in the South of Sicily.
View Comiso guide >

The Fountain Of Diana In Comiso.