Group of statues "Dancing Heyducks” Nearby Attraction Photos

Meet 3 travelers, 3 tour guides and discover 32 photos

Description: The seven towns that make up the Cities of Hajdú: Böszörmény, Polgár, Szoboszló, Dorog, Hadház, Nánás, Vámospércs. Each of them has its own figure. Quoted by the Historical Society of Hajdú.
View Group of statues "Dancing Heyducks” guide >

Oak Forests With Lilies

Monument For The Romanian Soldiers - Hajdúböszörmény

Professors Statue Composition, Debrecen

Petőfi House - Hajdúböszörmény

Reformed Church At The Bocskai Square Hajdúböszörmény

Medgyessy Promenade, Debrecen

Group Of Statues "Our Ancestors", Hajdúböszörmény

Statue Of Istvan Bocskai-Hajdúböszörmény

Medgyessy Promenade, Debrecen

Roman Catholic Church-Hajdúböszörmény

Calvinist Church At The Kálvin Square-Hajdúböszörmény

Statue Of István Tisza, Debrecen

David And Goliath Statue - Hajdúböszörmény

Monument Of The Second World War-Hajdúböszörmény

The Monument Of The 39th Hungarian Infantry, Debrecen

Viewing 1 to 15 of 10000 Items  | Display per page:
  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3