Tempelhof-Schöneberg Photos

Browse 19 attractions, meet 25 travelers, 22 tour guides and discover 31 photos

Tempelhof-Schöneberg is the seventh borough of Berlin, formed in 2001 by merging the former boroughs of Tempelhof and Schöneberg. Situated in the south of the city it shares borders with the boroughs of Mitte and Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg in the north, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf and Steglitz-Zehlendorf in the west as well as Neukölln in the east.
View Tempelhof-Schöneberg guide >

Schöneberg Town Hall

Friedenau: Deluge-Fountain At Perelsplatz