Southern Denmark Photos

Browse 43 attractions, meet 3 travelers, 1 tour guides and discover 71 photos

Region of Southern Denmark is an administrative region of Denmark established on 1 January 2007 as part of the 2007 Danish Municipal Reform, which replaced the traditional counties ("amter") with five larger regions. At the same time, smaller municipalities were merged into larger units, cutting the number of municipalities from 271 to 98.
View Southern Denmark guide >