Ypres Photos

Browse 7 attractions, meet 1 travelers, 31 tour guides and discover 16 photos

Ypres is a Belgian municipality located in the Flemish province of West Flanders. The municipality comprises the city of Ypres and the villages of Boezinge, Brielen, Dikkebus, Elverdinge, Hollebeke, Sint-Jan, Vlamertinge, Voormezele, Zillebeke, and Zuidschote.
View Ypres guide >

Belgie Ieper Lakenhal Nacht

Saint Georges Memorial Church

Fountain Grote Markt Ieper Redvers

Menin Gate

Menin Gate Ceremony