Wallonia Region Photos

Browse 89 attractions, meet 6 travelers, 2 tour guides and discover 186 photos

Wallonia is the predominantly French-speaking south-eastern part of Belgium. The capital of this region is Namur and it shares a border with France, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and Germany. This region consists of five provinces Walloon Brabant, Hainaut, Namur, Liège and Belgian Luxembourg. There are hundreds of castles in the Wallonia region, o…
View Wallonia Region guide >

Tourist Attractions In Wallonia