Mons Photos

Browse 21 attractions, meet 6 travelers, 2 tour guides and discover 56 photos

Mons is a Walloon city and municipality located in the Belgian province of Hainaut, of which it is the capital. The Mons municipality includes the old communes of Cuesmes, Flénu, Ghlin, Hyon, Nimy, Obourg, Baudour (partly), Jemappes, Ciply, Harmignies, Harveng, Havré, Maisières, Mesvin, Nouvelles, Saint-Denis, Saint-Symphorien, Spiennes, Villers…
View Mons guide >

The Belfry In Mons

Sainte Waudru Collegiate Church And The Belfry

Central Square And Town Hall