Wallfahrtskirche und Basilika Maria Loretto Photos

Meet 11 travelers, 11 tour guides and discover 683 photos

Baron Hans Rudolf of Stotzingen built the pilgrimage church, the so-called "Loretto" chapel in the year Jahr 1644. Franz Nádasdy extended the chapel to a monastery with church. The great fire of 1781 devastated the two steeples.
View Wallfahrtskirche und Basilika Maria Loretto guide >

Interior Of Basilika Maria Loretto, Burgenland