Übleis Chapel Photos

Meet 1 travelers, 24 tour guides and discover 368 photos

The grandparents of today´s Lexlgut Estate owner at Rutzenham had this Chapel built in 1913 out of gratitude for their good state of health. The Chapel is adorned with a miraculous image of the Virgin Mary that originates from the place of pilgrimage at Werl, Germany. In the 1970ies the Chapel was completely refurbished.
View Übleis Chapel guide >

Übleis Chapel