Niederweiden Castle Photos

Meet 11 travelers, 11 tour guides and discover 683 photos

Prince Eugen´s hunting lodge, which is only 3 km away from Schloßhof Castle was built according to plans of one of the most famous Baroque architects Johann Bernhard Fischer of Erlach. After 1755, under Maria Theresia´s reign, the hunting lodge was rebuilt and the picturesque domed hall, designed by Jean Pillement, was added.
View Niederweiden Castle guide >

Niederweiden Castle, Engelhartstetten, Austria