Jungholzer Pfarrkirche Photos

Meet 59 travelers, 24 tour guides and discover 306 photos

The Jungholz Parish Church was built in 1714 and extended during 1739 and 1743. In 1781, the ceiling fresco depicting St.Mary was added. In 1788, bishop Clemens Wenzelslaus consecrated the church. In 1970, the new organ was bought, in 1994/95 the church was renovated and is now completed.
View Jungholzer Pfarrkirche guide >

Jungholzer Pfarrkirche Tyrol Austria