Holy Trinity Chapel Photos

Meet 1 travelers, 29 tour guides and discover 368 photos

On Trinity Sunday, the first Sunday after Pentecost, in the year 1825, the tree and the Troadkasten (a vernacular shed) in front of Huemer Home were struck by a lightning and burnt down. As the Farmstead itself was spared from the fire, the Holy Trinity Chapel was founded on the site. The altarpiece was painted by Johanna Fladerer. Each year…
View Holy Trinity Chapel guide >

Holy Trinity Chapel