Hl Briccius Pfarrkirche Photos

Meet 1 travelers, 24 tour guides and discover 315 photos

Built in 1334 and enlarged in 1489 and 1650, this church is consecrated to St. Briccius (guardian against dangerous floods). The statues are works by Xaver Nissl, a wood carver from Fügen. The church is situated in the center of Uderns.
View Hl Briccius Pfarrkirche guide >

Hl Briccius Pfarrkirche Uderns Austria