Church of the Minor Friars Photos

Meet 58 travelers, 24 tour guides and discover 2,774 photos

Originally the twin nave church of the monastery of the Minor Friars, which was founded in 1236, the building was returned to the order in 1678 following the Reformation. It was then redesigned as an opulently decorated, single nave Rococo church in 1751 by Johann Matthias Krinner. There is stucco work by Kaspar Modler, high…
View Church of the Minor Friars guide >

Church Of The Minor Friars