Anna Chapel Photos

Meet 58 travelers, 24 tour guides and discover 2,774 photos

One of the original owners of the lock Parz, Coloman of Oberham (Oberheimer), let the Chapel 1468 build. It belonged to the Grundvogtei Parz and changed with the change of the owner also into the property of the Polheimer and their successor, however soon, there it purged for all possible purposes, even as cattle shelter was used.
View Anna Chapel guide >

Anna Chapel