Diocese of The Murray Photos

Meet 11 travelers, 19 tour guides and discover 10 photos

The Anglican Diocese of The Murray is located in the south-eastern region of South Australia, taking in the Fleurieu Peninsula, Riverland, Adelaide Hills, Murraylands and the southern suburbs of Adelaide. The cathedral church of the diocese is the Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Murray Bridge. In 2011 the diocese had 22 parishes…
View Diocese of The Murray guide >

Murray Bridge Anglican Cathedral