Old Central Mosque Photos

Meet 2 travelers, 150 tour guides and discover 8 photos

Also widely known as Yumiya Mosque, or Rayo Mosque, the compound is located to the north of town, further from the Provincial Hall on Phichit Bamrung Road, just before the intersection at the clock tower. This original wooden mosque was built in 1938 in the Sumatran-style and is the burial place of the old city Lord, Phraya Phu Pha Phakdi.
View Old Central Mosque guide >