Mae Chaem Photos

Meet 38 travelers, 9 tour guides and discover 544 photos

The district Mueang Chaem was created in 1908, consisting of the tambon Mae Thap,Tha Pha, Chang Khoeng and Mae Suek split off from Chom Thong. In 1917 it was renamed to Chang Khoeng, as the district office was located in that tambon.
View Mae Chaem guide >

Wat Pa Daet Mae Chaem

Mae Chaem Rice Paddies