Map of National Parks in Tanzania

Browse 584 attractions, meet 411 travelers, 1,440 tour guides and discover 682 photos

This map features 27 national parks in Tanzania. TouristLink also features a map of all the national parks in Africa and has more detailed maps showing just national parks in Arusha or those in Dar es Salaam. Want more information? Check out this list of top ranking national parks in Tanzania

Where are you going?

Check out our photos of "National Parks in Tanzania." Click a photo of a national park to see its location on the map and find out more information. We have photos of all 178 tourist attractions around Tanzania or add your own (Click here to browse them).

  • Serengeti National Park
  • Kilimanjaro National Park
  • Ngorongoro Conservation Area
  • Lake Manyara National Park
  • Tarangire National Park
  • Arusha National Park
  • Selous Game Reserve
  • Katavi National Park
  • Gombe Stream National Park
  • Mikumi National Park
  • Udzungwa Mountains National Park
  • Kitulo National Park
  • Ruaha National Park
  • Mahale Mountains National Park
  • Saadani National Park
  • Rubondo Island National Park
  • Menai Bay Conservation Area
  • Amani Nature Reserve
  • Mkomazi National Park
  • Dar es Salaam Marine Reserve
  • Mafia Island Marine Park
  • Chumbe Marine Park
  • Mnazi Bay-Ruvuma Estuary Marine Park