Map of National Parks in Malaysia

Browse 991 attractions, meet 449 travelers, 95 tour guides and discover 3,234 photos

This map features 53 national parks in Malaysia. TouristLink also features a map of all the national parks in Asia and has more detailed maps showing just national parks in Kota Kinabalu or those in Langkawi. Want more information? Check out this list of top ranking national parks in Malaysia

Please wait...

Where are you going?

    Click one of these "Malaysia Tourist Attractions" photos to see the location on the map and find out more information. If you want to see larger versions of the photos you can browse all 991 of them here or add your own photos of "Malaysia".

    • Danum Valley Conservation Area
    • Tun Sakaran Marine Park
    • Sepilok Orang Utan Sanctuary
    • Tunku Abdul Rahman National Park
    • Tabin Wildlife Reserve
    • Penang National Park
    • Kota Kinabalu Wetlands
    • Kinabalu National Park
    • Gunung Mulu National Park
    • Taman Negara
    • Niah National Park
    • Bako National Park
    • Endau Rompin National Park
    • Kuching Wetlands National Park
    • Lambir Hills National Park
    • Rafflesia Forest Reserve
    • Labuk Bay Proboscis Monkey Sanctuary
    • Pulong Tau National Park
    • Agriculture Heritage Park
    • Maliau Basin ( Sabah's Lost World )
    • Similajau National Park
    • Pulau Payar Marine Park
    • Sungai Klah Hot Spring Park
    • Tanjung Piai National Park
    • Semenggoh Nature Reserve
    • Pulau Kukup Johor National Park
    • Krau Wildlife Reserve
    • Sungai Lebam Wetlands
    • Templer's Park
    • Teluk Sengat Crocodile Farm
    • Bukit Mertajam Recreational Forest
    • Batang Ai National Park
    • Kubah National Park
    • Monkey Tops Safari
    • Crocker Range National Park
    • Belum Forest Reserve
    • Miri-Sibuti Coral Reef National Park
    • Kuala Gandah Elephant Orphanage Sanctuary
    • Turtle Islands National Park
    • Aquarium & Marine Museum
    • Pulau Tiga National Park
    • Bornean Sun Bear Conservation Centre
    • Loagan Bunut National Park
    • Tawau Hills National Park
    • Madai - Baturong Forest Reserve Nature Centre
    • Maludam National Park
    • Tanjung Datu National Park
    • Kawang Forest Centre