Western Province (Kenya) Photos

Meet 1,122 travelers, 2,095 tour guides and discover 1,119 photos

The Western Province of Kenya, bordering Uganda, is one of Kenya's seven administrative provinces outside Nairobi. It is west of the Eastern Rift Valley and is inhabited mainly by the Luhya people. Quakerism is widely practised here. Kenya's second highest mountain, Mount Elgon is located in Bungoma District. The Kakamega Forest rainforest is…
View Western Province (Kenya) guide >

Western Province (Kenya)