The Centreville Amusement Park is a children's amusement park located on Middle Island, part of the Toronto Islands, offshore of the city of Toronto in the Canadian province of Ontario. The park was built in 1967 with a 1900 turn-of-the-century theme, and includes a miniature railway and the Far Enough Farm. An 1860s cast iron planter in the centre of the park was originally located in front of St. Lawrence Market and a 1907-vintage carousel are the only historic items of value in the theme park.
The park is operated by Etobicoke-based Beasley Amusements on land leased from the City of Toronto, and is open daily in summer. It is connected to downtown Toronto by one of the Toronto Island ferry services, which links a dock adjacent to the amusement park with another at the foot of Bay Street on the central Toronto waterfront.
The Park is home to a 1907-vintage carousel, 'antique cars', 'swan boats', a windmill-style ferris wheel, a 'haunted barrel works' and several kiddie rides. Two rides travel around the park, a miniature railway and a 'sky ride', a ski lift type of conveyence travelling from Centre Island to the next-most easterly island and back. Additionally, their 1903 'Antique Carousel' is incredibly unique and one of the few of its kind left in existence in North America today. Centreville Fire Hall is a children's fire station theme ride and the Townhall houses a gift shop.